一道本不卡免费高清

Contact ArtCenter

ArtCenter Hillside Campus
1700 Lida St.
Pasadena, CA 91103
626 396-2200

ArtCenter South Campus
870 S. Raymond Avenue
950 S. Raymond Avenue
1111 S. Arroyo Parkway
Pasadena, CA 91105
626 396-2200

一道本不卡免费高清General Contact

Main Switchboard

626 396-2200
frontdesk@shmoooa.com

Admissions

626 396-2373
admissions@shmoooa.com

Alumni Relations

626 396-2305
alumni@shmoooa.com

Archives (College Library)

626 396-2208
archives@shmoooa.com

ArtCenter at Night

626 396-2319
acan@shmoooa.com

ArtCenter for Kids

626 396-2319
kids@shmoooa.com

ArtCenter for Teens/
Saturday High

626 396-2319
teens@shmoooa.com

Campus Security

626 396-2299

Career Development

626 396-2320
careers@shmoooa.com

Center for Educational Effectiveness

626 396-2458
cee@shmoooa.com

Center for the Student Experience

626 396-2323
cse@shmoooa.com

College Library

626 396-2233
library@shmoooa.com

Enrollment Services/Registrar

626 396-2314
enrollmentservices@shmoooa.com

Financial Aid

626 396-2215
financialaid@shmoooa.com

Human Resources

626 396-2270
hr@shmoooa.com

Marketing and Communications

626 396-2338
marcom@shmoooa.com

Office of Development

626 396-4216
giving@shmoooa.com

Press Office

626 396-2338
pressoffice@shmoooa.com

Student Store

626 396-2227